Olga-Lucia M. freelancer experto en Traducción al Inglés, Escritura online, Traducción al Español

Olga-Lucia M.

Committed to Deliver the Best

Traducción y Contenidos

¿Qué es posición de perfil iron?

Iron es el nivel inicial de los freelancers de Workana. A medida que consigan más logros y ganen más proyectos, irán progresando hacia los niveles superiores. Leer más

Sobre mí
My native language is Spanish; I was born in Colombia (S.A) and have been living abroad for 37 years. I lived in England for 12 years, learned English there, moved to the USA in 1991 and have been living in Houston, TX since then.

I like learning, traveling, reading ( personal growth, health related issues, worldwide cultural subjects). Love nature, plants, the sea, mountains.  I love animals and I like to advocate for them, I have a 13 years old dog, whom I adore. I also love music and dancing ( Latin music).

My college education has been in Health Studies, I have a Bachelors Degree in Health Education and I enjoy promoting prevention and wellness.  I try to have a healthy life style.
Historia laboral
My work experience in Houston, TX has been with Cancer patients, as a Community Health Educator for 2 years (1997 - 1999)

I have worked for several years ( 1999- 2010) in a Non-Profit Organization where I was assisting families and young children of Pre-K. participating in the Head Start Program -

I worked for a Health Care System as a Health Educator, facilitating a behavioral curriculum for students with social-emotional challenges. (2013 - 2015)

I also have 6 years of experience  as a Private Caregiver/Advocate/Companion, providing  several personal services to an elderly patient
Contratar

Rankeado: No está rankeado

Posición del perfil: Iron

Último login: Hace un año

Registrado: Hace un año