Laura M.

EN / ES > IT translator

0 / 5

Italia
Valor hora:

8,00

Redacción y Traducción

Sobre mí
I am 26 years-old, I am Italian and I am preparing for a degree in Science of Linguistic Mediation at the Faculty of Foreign Languages and Literatures in Cagliari. The languages that I am studying are English and Spanish.

For the last three years I have been doing different types of translation: legal contracts, informative and tourist brochures. I have recently started to collaborate with some translation agencies, carrying out also transcription and proofreading jobs. In addition I do translations at the following platforms: Gengo.com, Unbabel.co, Tolq.com  and TextMaster.com.

My desire is to grow professionally by putting into practice the knowledge that I have gained through my experiences until now.
Historia laboral
Truth transcription from Italian to Italian for Samsung project at Language Insight.

Proofreading from English into Italian of Ebay announcements at Lionbridge.

Various kinds of translation from English into Italian at Standard and Pro levels at Gengo.

Various kinds of translation from English into Italian at ISO Translation.

Translation from English into Italian of legal contracts at a trading society.

Translation from Italian into English of advertising flyers in the tourist field.

Translation from Italian into Spanish and English of legal contracts and
translation from English into Italian of product information brochures at a photovoltaic systems company.
Examen Estado
U.S. English Basic Skills Test
Idiomas

Rankeado: No está rankeado

Último login: Hace 4 años

Registrado: Hace 4 años