Created: Feb 04, 2017
After clicking the Unlink button, we will remove the portfolio imported from Behance, and the authorization to access your Behance account will be revoked.
After clicking the Update button, we will import your Behance portfolio latest updates.
Remember to do this every time you update your Behance portfolio.
Ranked: Not ranked
Last login: 2 years ago
Joined: 2 years ago
The previous page is sending you to
Are you sure you want to continue?
IMPORTANT: Remember not to share personal data or passwords with third parties.