iThink I.

We Know IT

Promedio 0 de 5

Actividad freelancer: IT & Programación

India

Habilidades (Máximo: 3)
Sobre mi
Practice makes PERFECT and we have achieved perfection in IT. We meet the needs of small, midsize & big companies by providing them solutions which enhance their business intelligence; thereby saving time & costs.

 

Our work has the level of enhanced maturity that continues to grow with each blend of Software Development Knowledge . Let us become your legacy; don't be confused by our name: although we think soft, our services reflect a loud result!

iThink Infotech's most valuable assets has always been it's never ending list of satisfied customers. Our approach is vibrant which brings spectacular and global results.

 

Our Software Development, Web Development, Design Solutions & Online Marketing Services go beyond just basic IT Services. We blend creativity, technical expertise & innovation with precise business strategy in order to deliver a full spectrum of turnkey solutions to meet your requirements.

 

We are an innovative application development company providing Offshore Software Development Services & solutions with services such as software development , Web Development , Product Development, Open Source Development, E-strategy Consulting, Web- Designing, Customized CRM Applications, Customized ERP Applications, Design Solutions, WAP Development .

 

We combine the strengths of both local and offshore software development to deliver cost efficiency and productivity gains for your organisation.



The market is filled with technology consulting and development firms that claim to provide services and solutions for the full spectrum of IT business requirements. However, it is difficult for them to understand & meet the client's expectations which leads to a downfall.

 

Here is when iThink Infotech,an organization that thinks big, but starts small comes in. Each engagement begins with a fresh start with no pre-perceived approach or products to sell. Our approach is to utilize our deep understanding of your operations, processes, and systems, and develop and customize a solution that truly works for you.

Working with iThink Infotech gives you following advantages :
    Cost effective solutions
    Superior Quality Standards
    Customized solutions
    Effective client relationship
    Communicate & Collaborate approach
    Technical & Business Intelligence Expertise
    Providing innovative solutions to each requirement
    Reduced development time
    A low risk delivery model
    A highly skilled, creative & innovative development team
    Confidentiality with respect to work
    Reflective atmosphere
    Integrity expressed
Idiomas
Historia laboral
Some of our static websites portfolio work (apart from the ones mentioned in our corporate presentation) pertaining to our discussion on phone is as follows :
    Panorama Consulting & Engineering, Inc - [http://www.panoramaus.com](http://www.panoramaus.com/)
    Pratishtha Jain Center NJ - http://pratistha.jaincenternj.org/
    Yogsun Steel - [http://www.yogsunsteel.com](http://www.yogsunsteel.com/)
    Kokila Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital - [http://www.kdah.in](http://www.kdah.in/)
    Lakhani Builders - [http://www.lakhanibuilders.in](http://www.lakhanibuilders.in/)
    Quest Investment Advisors Pvt. Ltd. - [http://www.questinvest.com](http://www.questinvest.com/)
    Makwell Group - [http://www.makwellgroup.com](http://www.makwellgroup.com/)
    Quantum Applications - [http://www.quantumapplications.in](http://www.quantumapplications.in/)
    Krishna Agro -  http://www.krishagro.com/
    Interarch India - [http://www.interarchindia.com](http://www.interarchindia.com/) Some of our e-commerce portfolio is as below :
    Keedo - http://www.keedo.co.za/
    Uniqlo -  http://www.uniqlo.com/us/(Partially Outsourced work)
    Wunderbloc -  http://www.wunderbloc.com/
    Fugitive Toys -  http://fugitivetoys.com/
    Madsen Cycles -  http://www.madsencycles.com/
    Blik -  http://www.whatisblik.com/
    Via Snella -  http://www.viasnella.com/collections/new
    Gargyle -  http://www.gargyle.com/
    FarFetch -  http://www.farfetch.com/
    CuCuu -  http://www.cucuu.co.uk/

Wordpress/Joomla portfolio :
    Search inside video - http://searchinsidevideo.com/
    Appleton Estate -  http://appletonestate.com/
    Champagne Warehouse -  http://www.champagnewarehouse.com/(Outsourced)
    The Salon Hair -  http://www.thesalonhair.com/
    Pop Culture Tees -  http://popculturetees.com/
    College Crunch  -  http://www.collegecrunch.org/
    nuLook Finishes -  http://www.nulookfinishes.net/
    Friendswood Development Company -  http://friendswooddevelopment.com/
    UNRIC Cool Planet -  http://www.coolplanet2009.org/ 

Corporate Branding Portfolio :
    Lakhani Builders - [www.lakhanibuilders.com](http://www.lakhanibuilders.com/) (Corporate branding + Website)
    Yogsun Steel - [www.yogsunsteel.com](http://www.yogsunsteel.com/) (Corporate branding + Website)
    Lotus Group  - [www.lotusgroup.in](http://www.lotusgroup.in/) (Corporate branding + Website)
    Joy Products (Corporate branding + Product packaging designs)
    JK Paints - [www.jk-paints.com](http://www.jk-paints.com/) (Corporate branding + Website)
    GrowMumbai (Corporate branding + Website)
    Vibgyor Homes Pvt. Ltd. - [www.vibgyorgroup.com](http://www.vibgyorgroup.com/) (Corporate branding + Website)
    Spark Infracon (Corporate branding)
    Smile Essentials (Corporate branding + website)
    Ideas Unlimited (Corporate branding + Website)
    Centre for Contemporary Implantology (Corporate branding + Website)
    ICCSR (Corporate branding + Micro website)
    Tulsi Estates - [www.tulsiestates.com](http://www.tulsiestates.com/) (Corporate branding + Website)

These are some of our corporate branding clients for whom we have launched their products successfully in the market.Be it logos, brochures, leaflets, ad designs, websites etc., we take care of all your IT Solutions! If you would like to see more of our portfolio for corporate branding, software, e-commerce, corporate portals etc. please let us know.We would be pleased to present the same for you.
Contratar
Actividad y calificaciones

Último login: Hace 3 años

Registrado: Hace 3 años


Rankeado: No esta rankeado

Posición del perfil: Iron

¿Qué es posición
de perfil iron?

Iron es el nivel inicial de los freelancers de Workana. A medida que consigan más logros y ganen más proyectos, irán progresando hacia los niveles superiores. Leer más

Cargando...