Online German teacher wanted

Evaluando propuestas

Publicado: Hace un año Duración del proyecto: 3 - 4 meses Horas requeridas: No definido Propuestas: 4 Freelancers interesados: 6

Abierto

Descripción:

Teach languages from your iPhone, iPod or iPad from anywhere in the world, whenever you have time and get paid for it.

Tandem app is changing the way people learn languages and makes life easier for both tutors and students. Everything you need for teaching a language online is in one app.

With Tandem you can teach from your couch, at the convenient time and take as many students as you want. The duration of each lesson is discussed between the teacher and the student individually, and tutors receive an hourly wage of 10 US dollars.

We are looking for experienced language tutors to teach German.

It’s for you if:
- you are a professional teacher, are studying to be a teacher and have teaching experience (offline or online);
- you have a few hours to spare and enjoy teaching;
- you are tech-savvy and want to pioneer a new way of online teaching;
- BONUS POINT if you are a native German speaker!

Tandem info:
• over 500.000 language learners all over the world
• majority of our users are in Russia, South America and Asia
• own videochat solution and convenient payment system
• compatible with iPads, 6 generation iPods, iPhones 4S and newer, minimum iOS requirement is iOS 7

Category: Writing & Translation
Subcategory: Other
Is this a project or a position?: I don't know yet
Required availability: Part time

Freelancers que ya aplicaron para este trabajo

Manuel A. P. Experiencia en: - Redacción de artículos SEO sobre psicología, salud y bienestar. - Redacción y traducción de textos de inglés y alemán a español. Mantengo la exigencia y detallismo en lo que hago en cuanto a conte... + detalles

Mariana A. Soy estudiante avanzada de alemán. He realizado cursos en universidades nacionales y privadas en Tucumán, Argentina. También hice un curso de afianzamiento y perfeccionamiento del idioma en Colonia, Alemania. Enseño... + detalles

Andrea M. I am Andrea and I am a German speaking translator and proofreader with 3 years working experience. The projects I work on cover a wide variety of subjects, such as marketing contents, product descriptions, content fo... + detalles

Therese W. Amo a los deportes, a escribir y la música. Mi idioma materno es el alemán, aunque mi ascendencia es de Canadá. Por eso también puedo hablar el ingles. Ahora vivo en Paraguay, y ya que crecí entre gente latina hab... + detalles

Crea tu propio proyecto

¿Buscas un freelancer para realizar un proyecto similar? Crea tu propio proyecto y recibirás ofertas de los mejores freelancers.


Otros proyectos de este cliente

Para ver más detalles del cliente

Ingresa a Workana